Your favourite monthly playlist is back once more, with fresh music and a promise of the record of the year.
In MW09 you’ll find another new song from one of the greatest indie influencers, Leslie Feist featuring the one and only Jarvis Cocker (yeah, the cool and funny dude from that band called Pulp!) and another song from (most likely) the record of the year, DAMN., by Sir Kendrick Lamar. And our indie rock love affair of the 00s, Phoenix, are back! The new album, Ti Amo, will be released on June, 9.

Check also the comeback of Goldfrapp, GAS, Toro y Moi, Haim and Little Dragon and the amazing ten minutes long songs from The War On Drugs and Kamasi Washington.