MW16 is our last playlist of 2017. Here you will find great new songs from Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Future Islands, the 10 minutes psychedelic rock song from King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard and Ty Segall.

In case you need some help for your Christmas playlist (yes, Christmas), you can shake it a bit with “Have fun” from Smerz, “Side2Me” collaboration of Only Regal and Qendresa or with the warm “Me Voy” Trooko Remix from Ibeyi and Mala Rodríguez!

There’s also two of the best songs from this playlist that you need to pay special attention to, “The Pure and the Damned” by Oneohtrix Point Never, featuring Iggy Pop, and Björk’s “Blissing Me” are two of the highest points of this MW16. 

See you in 2018!